free counter statistics

Lean In: Women, Work, and the Will to Lead

The #1 international best seller In Lean In, Sheryl Sandberg reignited the conversation around women in the workplace. Sandberg is chief operating officer of Facebook and coauthor of Option B with Adam Grant. In 2010, she gave an electrifying TED talk...

The Keto Diet: The Complete Guide to a High-Fat Diet, with More Than 125 De…

Leanne Vogel, the voice behind the highly acclaimed website Healthful Pursuit, brings an entirely new approach to achieving health, healing, weight loss, and happiness through a keto-adapted lifestyle with The Keto Diet: The Complete Guide to a High-Fat Diet. For too...

The Plant Paradox: The Hidden Dangers in “Healthy” Foods That Cause Disease…

“Dr. Gundry is a true trailblazer, always at the forefront of scientific knowledge. The Plant Paradox shows the world what pioneer thinking is about and is a must-read book for anyone interested in being as healthy as nature has...

Captivate: The Science of Succeeding with People

Do you feel awkward at networking events? Do you wonder what your date really thinks of you? Do you wish you could decode people? You need to learn the science of people.   As a human behavior hacker, Vanessa Van Edwards...

The Cut: Lose Up to 10 Pounds in 10 Days and Sculpt Your Best Body

Transform Your Body in Just 12 Weeks Hollywood leading man Morris Chestnut may be known for his washboard abs and ripped arms, but not too long ago he was in the worst shape of his life – 30 pounds...

Golden Prey (A Prey Novel)

Lucas Davenport’s first case as a U.S. Marshal sends him into uncharted territory in the thrilling new novel in the #1 New York Times-bestselling series. The man was smart and he didn’t mind killing people. Welcome to the big...

Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat: Mastering the Elements of Good Cooking

A visionary new master class in cooking that distills decades of professional experience into just four simple elements, from the woman declared “America’s next great cooking teacher” by Alice Waters.In the tradition of The Joy of Cooking and How...

The Secrets of My Life

In this remarkable memoir-written during her pivotal first years of becoming her authentic self-Caitlyn Jenner reflects on her past as she looks to her future. “Imagine denying your core and soul. Then add to it the most impossible expectations...

Obama: An Intimate Portrait: The Historic Presidency in Photographs

The definitive visual biography of the Obama presidency, captured in intimate and unprecedented detail by the official White House photographer. For the past eight years, Pete Souza has been the official White House photographer, and his images have been...

The Official ACT Prep Guide, 2016 – 2017

Everything you need to know about the 2016-2017 ACT test, with real full-length practice tests from the makers of the ACT! The Official ACT Prep Guide 2016-2017 is the bestselling resource for students gearing up for the ACT test. This comprehensive...